favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Young professional seeking roommate in Columbia, MD (Columbia, MD)

Hello! I am a 26 year old woman seeking a roommate to live in or around the Columbia/Laurel area of MD. I would be looking to apply to a 2 bedroom/2 bath apartment together. I know Columbia is expensive, but between two people things start to get much more affordable. I assume we'd both be looking at around $800 or $900 each.

Important: I have two cats that must move with me. They are super friendly and I work very hard to keep my space clean and allergen free. They like other animals but most apartments don't allow more than two pets so I would be looking for a roommate with no pets themselves but are pet friendly and not allergic!

A little about me: I am a young professional working in Baltimore. I am looking to live between Baltimore and DC for easy commuting between work and my social life. I am clean, friendly, I love to cook and hang out. I occasionally like to go out but I'm also a fan of chill nights at home. I'm hoping to find a friendly roommate with a similar lifestyle who is looking for someone to get along and hang out with.

I would prefer a woman-identifying roommate around my age but it's important to me that this is a LGBT+/nonbinary friendly and safe living space so please don't hesitate to reach out. I would love to chat/meetup and see if we'll be a good fit as roommates. Please tell me a little bit about yourself in your email!

Looking forward to hearing from you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7001474018

posted:

updated:

best of [?]