Posted

print

favorite this post Need room or 1 roommate (Baltimore, MD) hide this posting unhide

123

dogs are OK - wooof

Hi. 22 year old African American girl from Jersey ! #HBCUAlum ! I'm looking to rent out a room or a 2 bedroom apartment with a roommate for a couple of months. And or find my own space fr fr. I am looking to rent out or get a furnished room to rent in baltimore ( preferably by the Morgan State area/Harford road). I have a summer job that i will be working at everyday monday-friday so i wouldnt be home until evening times anyway. I am a very laid back individual. Pets are cool. No kids. I don't mind weed, just not in the house please. Im looking to spend about $500-$600 a month (including utilities)between two people, i'll prob save us money in the long run. I would love for us both to have our own privacy. I don't have OCD or anything but I do like things in an organized way. However, I don't clean up after people. We are both grown so i feel like you should know how to clean up after yourself. I like to keep to myself majority of the time but i do like to enjoy others people company at times. Im down for happy hour or binge watching netflix, a sport event and so on. I also love HBCU bands bc i was in one so yeah... If interested please contact me asap and we can go from there. I look forward to speaking with you and hopefully we can find our new home together.
Looking to move in anytime in June preferably ASAP
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 6871215045

posted:

updated:

best of [?]