try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for a room or basement to rent

cats are OK - purrr

Hello my name is Julia but you can call me Jewels. I'm trying to find a room or basement for me and my two mature cats both are fix. I'm working at McCormick warehouse working 6days straight and 10 hour shifts so you don't have to worry about rent lol. I'm going to be scanning people's temperature when they walk into the warehouse a very simple job. I get paid every week on a Friday so my first full check won't be till the 12th since I just started working here. A little about myself I'm very layback and drama free. I love to read historical books which I have a few collections. I love play on my gaming computer and watching hulu. I'm not loud person and respect others property. I don't have a large crowd of people coming over it would be just mostly my mom and sister. I go to bed early since I have to be at work at 6am but you can't beat the pay. I don't drink/smoke nor do drugs. My background is clean but if you want to check then that's fine with me......well that's all I really have to say.....oh one more thing I want to stay in harford county like havre de grace/aberdeen/belcamp and bel air and so please don't respond if your outside those area's because I wont be relocating that far.....ok that's it and I hope a positive and trustworthy person see this post and respond back.

Thank you......
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7135502056

posted:

updated:

best of [?]