try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 / 1800ft2 - Upper Fells 1BR available in 2BR house, 700/mo, available now (Upper Fells Point)

1234
East Lombard Street near Wolf Street

(google map)

1800ft2 available mar 1

house
w/d in unit
street parking
no private bath
private room

1800ft2 available mar 1

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
townhouse
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room
Looking for 1 roommate to split a 3 story, 3 bedroom rowhome in Upper Fells Point, Baltimore. Available immediately, move in date negotiable

The place: 1.8k square feet 3 story rowhome.
1st Floor: fully furnished living room, fully furnished dining room, kitchen, back covered patio, small yard, washer/dryer off of dining room, 1/2 bath
2nd Floor: Full bathroom, master bedroom(this is available), guest bedroom to be used for storage or guests by either roomate
3rd Floor: my bedroom, small seating area
Parking - street parking is easy to find within 1 block of place, never more than 2 blocks away. Bus stop right out front makes it easy for groceries
Rent is $1,400 split down the middle as well as bills, usually adds up to $100-$150 each per month

About me: Late 20s male who works professionally in the city from about 8-6 M-F, During the week I keep it low key and enjoy watching sports or movies. On weekends I travel out of town quite a bit but when I stay in town I enjoy going out for some drinks or watching the games and relaxing at home. I currently have no pets and am not opposed to pets if you already own

Looking for someone with similar interests, does their fair share of chores and cleaning. Doesn't mind the occasional guest as I won't mind yours either. But most importantly someone who can pay on time and is reliable.

I will look to add pictures here when I can, but if you email me I can send a few from the last time it was posted

Thanks
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7083128934

posted:

updated:

best of [?]