Posted

print

favorite this post Seeking 1-2 bedroom apartment/house to rent (Balto/Harford) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello - My name is Debbie and I am in search of a 1,2 or 3 bedroom apartment, house, mobile home, or cottage to rent asap. I am a 58 year old female, employed full time, with a 3 year old adopted son. I also have 2 small, well-behaved dogs and a kitten. I am looking for something on the outskirts of Baltimore in the country. Looking for something up to 30 minuted from Rosedale (21237) which is where I work.
I am drug/alcohol free, quiet, respectful, honest, friendly, and responsible, I rarely have company other than my daughter visiting about once a month, I am very clean and keep my surrounding very neat and clean.
Looking for rental amount around $750 a month, not to exceed $800. Would love to have a place where I could have a vegetable garden, but not mandatory.
I don`t mind helping with yard work or helping out around the house...I love to clean !!
I work 5 days a week, usually 9 am to 6 pm. I do smoke but only outside. Never drink and never use drugs.
Have money in hand for first month`s rent and security deposit. Looking to move as soon as possible.

If you have something for rent, or something coming up for rent soon and think I would be a good candidate as a tenant, please contact me and we`ll talk about details !

Thank you and I hope to hear from someone soon !


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6837817445

posted:

updated:

best of [?]