listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 SalliesDesigns is Looking For A Furniture Design/Artist map

Aug 30 Gorgeous, Spacious Studios Available! (Station North Arts District) pic map

Aug 30 Artists new venue for your artwork

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 Air Precision Airbrushing (Baltimore) pic

Aug 29 BROCHURES, BRANDING BROCHURE DESIGN, BIZ CARD DESIGN SPECIALS! (ANYWHERE) pic

Aug 29 Magazine Cover Specials pic

Aug 29 Studio Space (Savage Mill) pic map

Aug 29 Model for Artist (Baltimore) pic map

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 Unique artwork Click here! pic

Aug 28 BEAUTIFUL Photography Studios and Art Gallery Spaces Available! (Station North Arts District) pic map

Aug 28 Making Memories Photo pic

Aug 28 STAINED GLASS Baltimore MD, Wash DC (Balto) pic

Aug 28 Male Art Model (Md/Pa/WV) pic

Aug 28 Learn Guitar Reasonable Rates Fast Results (Brewers Hill) pic map

Aug 28 Artist Space (Prime Mt. Vernon Loc)!!! Close to MICA!! (Mt.Vernon) pic map

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Older Male Life Model (Area Wide) pic

Aug 27 Mural Specialist (Baltimore) pic map

Aug 27 We Airbrush shirts,hats ,jeans,sneakers and more! (Baltimore) pic map

Aug 27 ART Hanging Out- Open Mic! (white marsh) pic map

Aug 27 ART Hanging Out- seeking artists! (baltimore county) pic map

Aug 27 ISO: Artist, Graphic Artist for Custom Clothing Business Partnership (Online)

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Volunteer today. Change Baltimore. pic

Aug 26 art model for hire (baltimore) pic

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 FREE TICKETS TO ARTIST WHO WILL HELP US BLOG. (baltimore city) pic map

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 PHOTOGRAPHER (Towson, Baltimore) map

Aug 24 Erotic Healing *new hands and experience* (outcall)

Aug 24 desperate for a Videographer (east baltimore) map

Aug 24 DIY Refashion and Design Meetup (Russett Library) map

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Call for Artists (baltimore city) pic

Aug 23 Jacksonville Craft Fair (Jacksonville Volunteer Fire Co.) map

Aug 23 Mature Male Life Model (area wide)

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 "Twilight Zone" Fans Beware! pic map

Aug 22 BEAUTIFUL Photography Studios and Art Gallery Spaces Available! (Station North Arts District) pic map

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Stylez by Smilez (Baltimore md) pic map

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 Airbrush skates (Baltimore,Maryland) pic map

Aug 20 BEAUTIFUL Photography Studios and Art Gallery Spaces Available! (Station North Arts District) pic map

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Trying to do something new (Baltimore)

Aug 19 Working Artists Initiative (Mt. Vernon) pic map

Aug 19 Need a design brought to life?? (baltimore county) pic map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Come Join The Artist Exchange LLC (Charles Village ) pic

Aug 18 Working Artists Initiative (Mt. Vernon) pic

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Wedding & Portrait Photography (DMV) pic

Aug 16 Headshots, PR images (Baltimore) pic

Aug 16 WW∞ (Baltimore) pic map

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 Art! Beautiful gifts/decorating accents! (all) map

Aug 15 Female Artist's Model (baltimore city)

Aug 15 Large Male Model Available (Baltimore)

Aug 15 LGBT Wedding Photography-75% Off (Baltimore, MD) pic

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 BBoy or BGirl NEEDED FOR SEPT 19 (baltimore city) pic map

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 baltimore graffiti, chalk, caricature art for hire pic

Aug 13 Calling all Poets pic

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 Hire a Print Designer (DMV) pic map

Aug 12 Need a fashion stylist? Well, here I am... (DMV) pic map

Aug 12 Inspirational Words and Images Through Artistic Talent pic

Aug 12 Sculpted table lamps (Frederick,Md.) pic map

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Blacksmith Forged Signage pic map

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Lets build tattoo machines (Legit .... no jailhouse BS) (baltimore) pic map

Aug 10 Wanted art easels (Baltimore City) pic map

Aug 10 Amateur Photographer (Baltimore) pic

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Fun, Fabulous female photographer for all your shooting needs! (Baltimore) pic map

Aug 8 Fun, Fabulous photographer here!!! (Baltimore) pic map

Aug 8 Caricature artist available For Parties (Dundalk) pic map

Aug 8 Summer Mini Session Special! (Aberdeen) pic

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Photo Sessions Now Available (Aberdeen/Belcamp) pic

Aug 7 Graffiti Technology map

Aug 7 ART Hanging Out- Artist call (Baltimore area) pic

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 A GREAT COMMUNTY FOR CARTOONISTS, ANIMATORS, ILLUSTRATORS AND ARTISTS (Baltimore)

Aug 6 Keyboard player needed for Production Team! pic

Aug 6 Free Hollywood Filmmaker Contest map

Aug 6 Get your art Exposed to Balimore City Teachers (NE Baltimore) pic map

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Cellphone Videographers Needed 7/8/14 Friday (N Howard St.) pic map

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Female Nude Model Needed (Federal Hill) map

Aug 4 Professional and quality Recording studio (harford rd ) pic map

Aug 4 Guest artists wanted for contemporary gallery

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 ~ Call For Artists ~ Anything Goes Art Show

Aug 3 Crafters Wanted For 4th Annual Fall Craft Show (Arbutus Recreation Center) map

Aug 3 ART "HAPPENING" ON READ STREET (Baltimore City) pic map

Aug 3 **LOOKING TO HIRE AN ARTIST** (BALTIMORE CITY) map

Aug 3 Music Videos/Photography/Equipment Rental (Baltimore) pic

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 signs car n truck graphics (linthicum md.) map

Aug 2 signs car n truck graphics (linthicum md.) map

Aug 2 Looking for Artisan crafters, DIY and Creative vendors map

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Event and portrait photographer Available pic map

Aug 1 Baltimore Editorial Photographer (Baltimore) pic

Aug 1 Looking for Talent for Upcoming Events (Maryland) pic

Aug 1 Looking for Actress for short Film (Woodlawn) pic map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 STAINED GLASS Baltimore MD, Wash DC (Balto) pic

Jul 31 Beautiful Photography Studios & Art Gallery Spaces Available! (Station North Arts District) pic map

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 Photography Studio Rentals and More (Station North) map

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Artist Space (Prime Mt. Vernon Loc)!!! Close to MICA!! (Mt.Vernon) pic map

Jul 29 MURALS BY A PAINTER OF VISIONS, YOURS, OURS AND MINE (baltimore ) map

Jul 29 Fine Art, Murals, Custom Signs, Commissions taken... Paintings (Baltimore) map

Jul 29 NUDE MALE MODEL (OWINGS MILLS,TOWSON, BALTIMORE) map

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Chalk Art Challenge and Class (Down Town Lake Orion MI) pic map

Jul 28 CAREER COACHING 4 ARTISTS

Jul 28 Jewelry Designer Wanted / Partner (anywhere) pic

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Obscure Alternatives Photography pic

Jul 27 Vendors wanted for Read Street Sidewalk Sale (mt vernon) map

Jul 27 Custom Airbrush Shirts,Hats and more! (Baltimore city) pic map

Jul 27 Female Model needed. Details below! (Columbia)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]